Shopping Cart

Michelle Branch Official Shop

Hopeless Romantic CD

Hopeless Romantic marks Branch’s first solo album since Grammy nominated Hotel Paper. Produced by Patrick Carney and Gus Seyffert, Hopeless Romantic weaves a tale of love-lost and found.


  1. Best You Ever
  2. You’re Good
  3. Fault Line
  4. Heartbreak Now
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. Living A Lie
  7. Knock Yourself Out
  8. Temporary Feeling
  9. Carry Me Home
  10. Not A Love Song
  11. Last Night
  12. Bad Side
  13. Shadow
  14. City

Please note digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.