Shopping Cart

Michelle Branch Official Shop

Hopeless Romantic Cover T-Shirt Bundle

Regular price $34.98

Bundle includes :

  • Hopeless Romantic CD
  • White Shirt featuring the Hopeless Romantic logo from Michelle’s newest album
  • 3 Instant Grat tracks to be delivered throughout pre-order

Hopeless Romantic marks Branch’s first solo album since Grammy nominated Hotel Paper. Produced by Patrick Carney and Gus Seyffert, Hopeless Romantic weaves a tale of love-lost and found.


  1. Best You Ever
  2. You’re Good
  3. Fault Line
  4. Heartbreak Now
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. Living A Lie
  7. Knock Yourself Out
  8. Temporary Feeling
  9. Carry Me Home
  10. Not A Love Song
  11. Last Night
  12. Bad Side
  13. Shadow
  14. City

Please note digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.